MABANUA - BNA: Brand New Animal Original Soundtrack

sortie mi novembre 2021

Release Notes
  • The complete original soundtrack to BNA: Brand New Animal
  • Vinyl comes packed in a rigid case
  • Vinyl includes a 68-page hardback art book.
  • Vinyl includes a poster using recognizable artwork from the series
  • 42 tracks across 3 × 180g 12" vinyl records
    The original soundtrack to the hit Netflix series from TRIGGER (Promare, Kill la Kill). Composed by Japanese producer and multi-instrumentalist Mabanua (Megalobox), the soundtrack is filled with neon-glowing electronica and irrepressible beats. This complete soundtrack also contains the rousing opening theme to the series, “Ready To”, sung by Sumire Morohosi (who voices Michiru in the series), and the closing theme “NIGHT RUNNING” which features the velvet electronic and vocal textures of AAAMYYY.
box 159,00
Deluxe Edition

Rupture de stock