Yoshino Fujimal - Yoshino ‘Fujimal’ Tomaru

AOUT 2022

 “YOSHINO FUJIMAL” was released in 1982 by Yoshino Tomaru, who formed AB’S in the 1980s, and was produced with the members of AB’S Makoto Matsushita, Naoki Watanabe, and Guo Okamoto. Haruko Kuwana and EPO also participated in the back vocals. The original jacket and liner notes are faithfully reproduced.

lp 55,00

En stock